Skip to content

Oakville Condos: Surround Yourself with Nature in The Woodlands by Daniels

December 8, 2009

Coming Soon to Lakeshore Woods in West Oakville

  The Woodlands is an exclusive collection of 64, fully-built, 2 and 3 storey condominium townhomes. With The Woodlands, Daniels is introducing their build-it-first philospohy to Oakville in this exclusive enclave of condominium townhomes.  A selection of  townhomes in this new condominium development will feature fully-finished walkout basements. 

Prices start from just $359,900! Construction is already underway, so 30, 60 and 90 day move-in dates will be available. 

Situated only minutes from Lake Ontario at Great Lakes Blvd and Rebecca Street, this sought after neighbourhood is close to parks, schools, shopping, restaurants, entertainment, the GO Station and QEW. 

 For more information about The Woodlands by Daniels or to join the VIP list for the Preview Sales Event contact Ryan today either by email or call Ryan at (905) 507-0040 ext.22.

32 Comments leave one →
  1. Claudia Zahra permalink
    January 3, 2010 9:01 pm

    Hi Ryan
    I am interest in the townhomes. Please let me know what is available.

    • January 4, 2010 12:07 pm

      Hi Claudia, thanks for visiting.

      I’m sending you off an email now… Cheers!

      Ryan

      • Hani Milad permalink
        January 7, 2010 10:01 pm

        Hi Ryan,

        I am interested in the townhomes, can you please let me know what floor plans are going to be available and a price list.

        Thanks,
        Hani

      • January 8, 2010 9:04 am

        Hi Hani, thanks for visiting and commenting. Floor plans and price lists are not yet available. I will send you an email with the info I have today.

        Thanks,
        Ryan

      • January 22, 2010 8:04 pm

        Hi, there

        I was wondering if the floorplans are avaible yet as well as a master plan of the community or artistic rending of the proposal.

      • Joel permalink
        February 2, 2010 2:12 pm

        Hi Ryan, please send any information with regards to Townhomes for purchase in the Burlington/Oakville/Mississauga/Etobicoke/Toronto if possible:

        amg355@hotmail.com

        Thank you

        Joel

  2. Sandy Fritz permalink
    January 20, 2010 5:15 pm

    Hi Ryan

    I was a purchaser of one of the condos in Lakeshore Woods. I was very sorry to have you cancel the deal. Can you please send me the plans for these townhomes that are now being built on the Lakeshore Woods lots.

  3. Sandy Fritz permalink
    January 20, 2010 5:28 pm

    Please let me know when these units plans are available.

    Thanks Sandy Fritz

    • January 21, 2010 4:52 pm

      Hi Sandy,

      Thanks for visiting and your comment. Daniels has yet to announce when the Preview information, pricing and floorplans will be available. I will email you as soon as I know more.

      Cheers,
      Ryan

  4. igor camber permalink
    January 21, 2010 11:55 pm

    hi ryan. i am interested in a townhouse. please send me info by email.

    thanks

    • January 22, 2010 9:17 am

      Hi Igor,
      Thanks for your comment and interest. I sent you an email this morning.

      Cheers,
      Ryan

  5. Lanie permalink
    February 22, 2010 2:38 pm

    Hi Ryan,
    I’d like some information as well. Do you know if they would be 3/4 bedrooms?
    Lanie

    • February 24, 2010 11:05 am

      Hi Lanie,

      Thanks for your inquiry, I’ve sent you an email with the info that I have at this time.

      Thanks,
      Ryan

  6. Riju permalink
    February 23, 2010 8:32 am

    I am intrested in knowing more including the exact location. Please sent me details

    • February 24, 2010 11:06 am

      Hi Riju,

      I have sent you an email with the location as well as a map/link for the neighbourhood. Let me know if I can help any further at this time.

      Thanks,
      Ryan

  7. Karim Bakhoum permalink
    March 4, 2010 9:11 pm

    Hi Ryan ,
    I”m interested in a buying a townhome so if you can send me the exact location of the project , as well as if there are any model ones ready for me & my wife to come & check it out .
    Thx a lot ,
    Karim

  8. Gary Brough permalink
    March 27, 2010 12:14 pm

    A couple of questions……….

    We have registered and would like to know the timeframe for viewing the models ……. is it available?

    Are the townhomes condo or freehold?

    Do you have pricing on the various models?

    Your response will be greatly appreciated.

    • March 30, 2010 2:53 pm

      Hi Gary – Thanks for your comment. I have sent you an email answering your questions. Pls let me know if you have any other questions at this time…

      Thanks,
      Ryan

  9. Sandra permalink
    March 27, 2010 12:28 pm

    Hello Ryan,

    I have already registered online, but if you would be able to send me the map of the exact address, I would really appreciate that, and any other information that you have available at this moment.

    Thank you
    Sandra A

  10. Angelica Mosquera permalink
    March 30, 2010 10:17 am

    I’m interested in the condos. How can I get more information such as floor plans, what’s available, etc etc?
    Thanks in advance.

  11. Gary Brough permalink
    April 1, 2010 8:50 am

    I would appreciate any information updates by email.

    Thank you.

  12. Elizabeth Cytowska permalink
    April 6, 2010 5:27 pm

    A couple of questions……….

    We have registered and would like to know the timeframe for viewing the models ……. is it available?

    Are the townhomes condo or freehold?

    Do you have pricing on the various models?

    Your response will be greatly appreciated

    • April 21, 2010 1:33 pm

      Hi Elizabeth,

      Thanks for visiting & your comment!

      The only time frame Daniels has suggested to date is this Summer 2010.

      The townhomes will be condo towns. I do not yet have floorplans or a price list.

      Regards,
      Ryan

  13. Rada/Mitch permalink
    April 10, 2010 12:52 am

    Hello Ryan, We have already registered and would like to know when i can view the model homes when will this be ready to view. Is this working the same way as the Daniels at the Erin Mills /Eglinton location first come first serve basis. Are the floor plans available to view if so pls send to us by e-mail please. Can we make an appointment or not yet? If you can please reply to us at your convenience.

    Regards,

    Rada/Mitch

    • April 21, 2010 1:32 pm

      Hi Rada / Mitch,

      Yes, Woodlands is one of Daniels’ Build it First communities and it will be a similar opening/preview event to the Erin Mills & Eglinton community.

      I replied to your other questions by email 🙂

      Cheers,
      Ryan

  14. Monique Livingston permalink
    April 11, 2010 1:28 pm

    Hi Ryan

    I have registered online for the Woodlands townhomes and was wondering if there was any more info that you can send to me? ie: (price list, floor plans etc.)

    Thanks,
    Monique

    • April 21, 2010 1:30 pm

      Hi Monique,

      Thanks for your comment – unfortunately what you see is what I have at this point in time…

      If you have registered with Daniels. they will forward you any new information once they release it.

      I am not able to register you on my VIP Preview list as you have already registered.

      Best Regards,
      Ryan

  15. Brandy permalink
    April 13, 2010 1:11 pm

    I would like some info on these townhomes. Layout, closing dates. How much are the monthly condo fees.

    • April 21, 2010 1:29 pm

      Hi Barb,

      I sent you an email response as well – Daniels hasn’t yet released the floorplans, pricing information or projected condo fees.

      Thanks,
      Ryan

  16. Al Zaliauskas permalink
    April 17, 2010 9:38 am

    Need to know how to find out about availability, cost etc. I registered several weeks ago and nobody has responded.

    Please ackowledge that I am alive.

    Thanks,

    My cell is 905 815 3558.

    Al

    • April 21, 2010 1:28 pm

      Hi Al,

      I have sent you an email updating you on the status. I appreciate your frustrations with not being responded to.

      I am an independent Real Estate Broker and have experienced similar frustrations in not getting a response from Daniels myself.

      Regards,
      Ryan

  17. Sonia Miracoli permalink
    April 28, 2010 4:12 pm

    I am interested in getting more information on the Woodlands Townhomes. Could I get some floor plans and a price list. We are looking for a minumum of 2 bedrooms. Thanks

Leave a Reply

